Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 6th, 2010

the happy blogger

Hi! I just discovered that the Happy 101 blogger award has been passed along to me, by my blog friend Julia of rennes handmade (Thanks Julia!).

“The rules of the award are simple: list 10 things that make you happy and then pass along the award to 10 wonderful bloggers.”

( I happen to be a pretty happy girl, so listing only 10 things is not so easy!)

Ten simple things that make me happy:

1. Fresh hot coffee. With half and half.

2. Sunshine on my skin.

3. Thrifting. Lately, especially for things to grow plants in.

4. Sleeping outdoors.

5. Completing a project.

6. Bird behaviour.

7. Moonlight.

8. The amazing and interesting things kids say.

9. Seeing something I’ve seen before, in a new way.

10. Cashmere.

Ten wonderful bloggers:

Melissa – tiny happy

Liane – enhabiten

Michelle – two and six

Katja & Minna – nestled in

Valerie – dans le lavabo

Margie – resurrection fern

Sonia – cozy homemaking

Julie – julie’s world in the world

Aino – savilintu

Molly – foothill home companion

Have a great day everyone – a day filled with happiness!

Read Full Post »