Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 16th, 2009

Hi there! It’s been a crazy week but I did manage to get a couple things finished, photographed and posted for my intended shop update. I have just posted 2 new items in the shop. Expect a couple more later in the week.

belle ruche in bright blue

I’m excited about this new Belle Ruche in Bright Blue. I found quite a few yards of this heavy twill at the thrift shop last week and after a wash it softened up really nicely. It’s quite a heavy denim weight and is sure to age beautifully.

baby boots in green apple stripe

The new baby boots are made with some of my favorite colors and fabrics – a striped linen and a wonderfully textured green apple corded canvas.. and of course, a hemp sole.

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! bye for now…

Read Full Post »